Summerslam 2021

summerslam 2021

Who won SummerSlam last night?

Who won in SummerSlam last night? WWE SummerSlam results: Roman Reigns defeats John Cena, Becky Lynch and Brock Lesnar return. On a night where John Cena could’ve made history by becoming a 17-time world champion, Roman Reigns took Cena down with a spear and stood over him in celebration, Universal championship held high.

What time is SummerSlam?

SummerSlam 2021 begins with its Kickoff Show at 7 p.m. ET. From there, the main show pay-per-view launches at 8 p.m. ET.

When is Summer Slam?

SummerSlam was a professional wrestling pay-per-view and WWE Network event produced by WWE for their Raw and SmackDown brand divisions. It took place on August 23, 2020, and was broadcast from the WWE ThunderDome, hosted at the Amway Center in Orlando, Florida.

Who won the WWE SummerSlam title?

Damian Priest defeated Sheamus at SummerSlam to become United States champion. Joe Camporeale-USA TODAY Sports Damian Priest largely languished for months following the departure of Bad Bunny, a moment to start his career on the main roster in which he overachieved and opened a lot of eyes.

What happened at SummerSlam 2021?

At SummerSlam 2021, Universal Champion Roman Reigns triumphed over John Cena only to come face-to-face with Brock Lesnar, Bobby Lashley punished Goldberg, Charlotte Flair conquered Raw Women’s Champion Nikki A. S. H.

Who won the Roman Reigns vs John Cena match at SummerSlam?

Roman Reigns triumphed over John Cena at SummerSlam only to come face-to-face with Brock Lesnar

Postagens relacionadas: